6491b0c918 · fix: 优化进度调试与答题交互 · Updated 2026-09-21 10:29:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?