680e8b97d7 · feat: 优化移动端学习与证书体验 · Updated 2026-09-21 10:30:13 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?